PS3 Split-Screen - Second Player's Data Not Saved

For split-screen, it is highly recommended that each player sign-in to their own system account. This will allow progress for both players to be saved.

If player 2 is signed in a as a guest, the 2nd player's challenge progress, Badass Rank, and stash will NOT be saved. Only the character itself.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk